This page was last updated on: September 17, 2018

Mount Rainier N-Scale
N-Trak Modular Model Railroad
 
Welcome to Mount Rainier N-Scale
 
Member                     e-mail                              Office                             Committee

Gregg Arndt​                     gregga247@hotmail.com         

John Benny              jrbenny@comcast.net                              Co-Chair Electrical

Scott Gibson                    scottgibson@harbornet.com                     Treasurer

Ed Hansen                       stampede98371@gmail.com

Brock Hansen                  cnw8717@gmail.com

Tom Hart                          thomashart1@frontier.com

Winton Hazelton              (deceased)                                             Charter Member

Frank Karremen               misc@karreman.com

Nathan Kuntz                   craiogandstephk@yaoo.com                                                                      Affiliate member

Don Larson                     Npr1963@hotmail.com

Greg Okrasinski      gjokra@comcast.net                               Vice President

Rod Olsen                       Rodolsen54 @gmail.com

John Patten                     jmpatten@email.msn.com

Diane Powell           dianep342@gmail.com                          Charter Member

Chris Pugh                      cori9pro@hotmail.com

Dennis Reeve                 toomanutoys99@hotmail.com                Charter Member                                   

Pete Sanchez                 peter.sanchez431@comcast.net                 President     

Lincoln Sarmanian​          lscitromatic@gmail.com

Ryan Smith                     ryan.l.smith379@hotmail.com

Tom Todd                        gntrains1@yahoo.com                               Secretary​  

Al Turnbull                      al.turnbull@yahoo.com                                                                   Co-Chair Electrical

Mike Vanderhoof            armyfirefighter16@earthlink.net

Ken Wolfe                       kentacks@comcast.net

Tyler Woods                    twoods323@live.com

Jim Younkins           jcyounkins@comcast.net                       Charter Member